Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Sun

It’s quite sunny out there. I had read there would be a tailwind, but it sure did not feel like it! It was crowded, and I take small pride in knowing that–even though all these people are speeding past–I was out here when there was a foot of snow and temperatures in the teens.  Yesterday, I rode a little in the streets to run an errand, to get those feet back under me. If the clouds don’t roll in, I may have to ride home with traffic today.

I could not figure out what to wear this morning, so I’m in the NYDJ black pants with the Nau cotton funnel neck top. I wore the Evera pumps (red!) and got a big rock in them, taking a video of the surf on my way in.

 

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

