Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Does What a Monday Does

linus_dutchi8_chainguard_popRode Linus to work, steadfastedly ignoring that something is wrong with the gearing. On the way home, I went by the bike shop and now have professionals taking care of it.

I wore the REI short cowlneck dress with the Ureshii thumbloop shrug. The greys don’t match and surely it makes someone’s eyes twitch, but I just ignore it. I also wore the striped tights and the Malibrans.

The rain did not start until I was safely home. It’s okay cause the way home was not crowded and I had to stop at the bike shop.

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

