Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Social

We spent the morning cleaning for upcoming house guests. Then we had lunch at the local lively crepe shop that had closed, then re-opened. It’s still lovely.

VAD 2091, sewn by me.

VAD 2091, sewn by me.

Then I went out to a bar with friends and drank $5 manhattan specials and ate bar tamales. It was good.

I wore the DKNY dress which I made last summer and I think I’d like to make it again. I restitched the wonky seam and it lays flat now. I see that I intended to remake it with a stretch red jersey I found in the closet. I’m not sure which red jersey I meant.

It’s only slightly chilly now, so I had the light Ureshii shrug (without thumbloops) and my Nau cotton jacket.

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2014 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

