Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Snow and Sunshine

Linus and I rode to work today over some very crunchy snow and walked past some pretty unpleasant ice. I was overdressed for the temperature (28 and sunny) after being very cold yesterday (50 and cloudy). It’s better to be too warm, I think.

spring

Flowers in the yard this morning.

I chose my boots poorly, however, going with the Fluevog Friendships. I should have chosen something with a nonslick sole because these boots were not going to help me if I had to go foot-down to stay upright. Fortunately, that did not happen.

I’m in the Icebreaker Ariana with fleece tights. I wore the light wool jacket over my bright technical riding jacket. I’ll wear just one going home, but I’m not sure which.

 

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

