Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Meetings

divvykeyAgain, I took a cab instead of Divvy between my office and my meeting and again, I felt a little guilty about it.

The Eileen Fisher boiled wool sheath dress and the tweed jacket I was wearing were fine for cycling, so that was not much of an excuse. The weather was fine–a little overcast, but mostly sunny, and largely cool. Yet, I took a cab. I don’t know why. Thus far, I’ve only ridden the bikes in my own neighborhood.

Wore the Hvala boots for the first time in over a year. Took some effort to get them zipped closed, but they were perfectly comfortable by the end of the day.

 

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

