Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Headwinds

Which is almost a metaphor.

Rode Linus this morning, despite the small craft warning, because I’m still having issues with Chicago’s shiny new transit fare system. Had to dismount twice, but otherwise it was nice: warmer, if windy, and not yet crowded. I still wore the heavy boots, in case of sloppy road spray, but it does not seem to have been a problem.

I’m wearing the Ralph Lauren sweater dress, which is always shorter than I think it is. It’s a good length, actually, so it’s for the best that it’s not as long as I think. It has a skinny belt which may well be the only belt I own. I really dislike belts.

 

Information

This entry was posted on March 18, 2014 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

