Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Sick

I still have a low grade respiratory illness of some vague sort. It’s still single-digits and the winds this afternoon will be double-digits. So I rode the bus. I’m cranky about it.

I’m wearing the Icebreaker wrap dress (the Roma) which I don’t really think is flattering, but it’s about as comfortable as a bathrobe, so I am not going to complain. It also about as reliable at staying closed as a bathrobe, so I have a long sleeve olive green merino t-shirt under it and a pair of leggings. I changed out of my boots at the office, again.

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

