Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Food and Drink

Smartwool henley in grey and black strip. Image from Smartwool.com

Smartwool henley in grey and black strip. Image from Smartwool.com

We went out with a friend in from out of town and had dinner at the neighborhood Mexican steakhouse, which is always delicious. They had Bourbon County Stout on draft and we over-indulged.

I wore the TopShop midi in black, over lots of wool leggings, with the superwarm Smartwool striped sweater.

I pulled Dad’s arctic-duty overcoat out of storage and although it was very very warm indeed, it was a little musty and missing a button. Also, it’s huge on me. Dad, after all, was 6-foot-1 and strapping in 1969 when he wore that coat.

Information

This entry was posted on January 28, 2014 by in Going Out Casual, Work from Home and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

