Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Cold and Messy

No plows had come through our neighborhood and my twitter feed at 7:00am reported that roads were not salted. So I opted not to ride today, even though I had Giant’s brakes repaired last week.

plazapeakIt’s really cold and I had forgotten I popped the bottom button on my Serious Overcoat. But I was reasonably warm waiting for the bus.

I wore the cowl pocket tunic by EmilyRyan at Etsy with several layers of tights, leg warmers and tall boots. I’ve been pretty cozy in the office today.

Information

This entry was posted on January 21, 2014 by in Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

