Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Suburbs

I did not wear the newly completed Cloister dress, nor the skull wrap skirt, nor the third outfit I tried on. Instead, we went out to my parents’ for the annual Christmas dinner with the people we’ve known the longest and I wore the purple Etsy “Grimes” dress underneath one of my black wool crewneck sweaters.

I also had a cotton t-shirt on, but it’s too hot at my parents’ house, so I took it off.

The weather is heading into “extreme cold”–so I don’t expect we’ll leave the house again anytime soon, although we need to get groceries.

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2014 by in Going Out Casual and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

