Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Errands

nau henleyI ran a couple ineffectual errands in the much-warmer weather. I wore the Nau bunny goat henley top, which I finally repaired last week. When I took inventory of my stash, I discovered a stack of “repair these” things, among them this super-soft, warm henley. The stitching around one of the cuffs was coming loose. Took about twice as long to repair as I expected, but only because I threaded the machine with a poor choice of thread the first time.

Because it was raining slightly, I wore the Outlier pants.

Information

This entry was posted on December 20, 2013 by in Errands, Going Out Casual and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

