Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Tired

Nau Asylum ski jacket

Nau Asylum ski jacket

Rode Linus in (because Giant is busted and I don’t have my bikeshare fob, yet). I’ll need to wash all the salt off when I get home. I felt very sluggish on the way in, but the path was clear.

I wore my ski jacket today (which it appears they don’t make anymore, which makes me wish I had bought a spare for it and the pants) because there’s a chance of snow this afternoon. I noticed a hole in my balaclava, probably from a fingernail.

For work, I’m in the Grimes-Etsy-purple dress with grey tights and a periwinkle turtleneck that I am not sure quite matches.

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2013 by in Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

