Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Thanksgiving Brunch

We had a lowkey Thanksgiving at my parents’–brunch, really, although there was a smoked turkey. Also, a vast array of bourbons for tasting. We were on the highway before traffic both directions.

I wore the Ureshii Tudor top–which I love to pieces–although I bought the sample (instead of made to measure) and it’s a little revealing through the chest because the neckline is wider and lower on me than on the model. Still, it’s lovely and a little fashion tape keeps everything in place.

Also, I wore the Icebreaker zen skirt and thick tights. Also, we had a really lovely day.

Information

This entry was posted on November 28, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

