Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Sunny and Cold

The Lake was beautiful this morning but not as beautiful as last night. Riding the lakefront after sundown is one of my very favorite things. The lake, the sky, all the light, really, is some shade of dark Crayola blue, except the one patch of water under the streetlight near Fullerton. It’s not exactly deserted, but it’s very solitary, and the water almost always seems still on nights without rain.

I’m wearing the new Icebreaker dress and the plum colored wool tights again.

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

