Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Simplicity

Lands End ponte knit cowl dress.

Lands End ponte knit cowl dress.

I dreamed that I was somewhere in unfamiliar and largely inappropriate to the occasion clothes. When I got up, I chose incredibly low-maintenance and comfortable clothes for work today: a grey cowlneck, ponte knit dress from Lands End, with plum colored wool tights, and the wedge heel boots.

This dress is like pyjamas, only work-appropriate and somewhat more flattering. It’s warm and has plenty of wearing ease. There are no zippers or buttons and the color goes nicely with colored tights or bright shoes or not. Whatever your preference.

Not turning any heads here. Just rolling out of bed on a Monday morning and riding the bike into work without any fuss.

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

