Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Just a Work Day

Acrylic cowl neck sweater from H&M.

Acrylic cowl neck sweater from H&M.

Rode in, despite the weather report listing winds of up to 20 mph. They did not feel that strong and I doubt that means I’m getting any stronger or more used to them. I wore my transition coat (the short grey one) and I think it was too warm for the weather and the ride.

I wore the TopShop midi in the black cotton with an acrylic sweater in black with a giant cowl from H&M. I was cold in the office all day and used my shawl as a lap blanket.

Information

This entry was posted on November 14, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

