Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Anniversary

Smartwool Sanitas skirt in grey.

Smartwool Sanitas skirt in grey.

Did not ride today because the winds are expected to be above 12 miles an hour, in my face, on the ride home. Also, I hear that the curve is a sheet of ice. Does not bode well for Bike Winter.

At any rate, I’m in the Sanitas skirt and my Nau M2 in black, with cable knit tights and the Fluevog Sharons. I expect to change later because I have a date. It being our anniversary and all.

I did change. I wore a purple wool dress from Iisli with a cowl neck.

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2013 by in Going Out Fancy, Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

