Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Really Rainy

Fluevog Adrian Alli and Foot Traffic stripped tights.

Fluevog Adrian Alli and Foot Traffic stripped tights.

My work schedule is all higgedly-piggedly because of the construction, so I was at the office today. I wore my Milo Creative dress, even though it’s quite casual, because it’s cozy.

I wore the Fluevog flats, eschewing my Hunter boots, despite all the rain, with my Foot Traffic pinstripe tights. I think my raincoat needs a touch-up in terms of its DWR.

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

