Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Othello

Max Studio basket weave leather jacket

Max Studio basket weave leather jacket

To wrap up my streak of culture, we’re going to the opera tonight. I like to dress up for the opera, but it’s a work day, and a Monday, and I just could not think this morning when I remembered I was going to the opera after work.

So I’m in the Ralph Lauren sweater dress with the ballet neck and full skirt because it’s slightly more “party” than “work”. And my great aunt’s ruby ring because it’s elegant. Even though I could (and probably should) have worn a light coat, I’m in my Max Studio basket weave leather jacket because I love it.

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2013 by in Going Out Casual, Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

