Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Avoiding Tasks

I don’t feel I used Saturday to its full potential. Among other things, I blew off plans to go through Open House Chicago, which I regret, but can possibly make up for next year. I did some cleaning chores around the house and discovered additional unfinished items in the sewing stuff.

We made an impromptu run over to my sister’s for a cocktail. I wore the gimlet-cocktailNYDJ black pants and a shirt of some kind–I think one of the Icebreaker tees. I wore the Clark Indigo boots that don’t quite fit and which always remind me of “gaps” in my footwear coverage–namely comfortable ankle boots.

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2013 by in Going Out Casual, Taking the day off and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

