Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Puppets

scarf

Wool wrap from Banana Republic

I took the old cat to the vet for what turned out to be nothing. I’m glad he’s fine, but it was not a pleasant morning.

I did very little for the rest of the day and then went to dinner and a show with my sister. The show–the Table, an improvisational show about the existential crisis of a puppet who is meant to be Moses in a Seder set piece–was excellent as were the preshow cocktails.

It’s that time of weather where I never quite know how to dress. Some buildings will still be cool inside, but many will be overheated already. I got lucky with Friday’s choices: a short sleeved sweater dress with a pleated skirt from Benetton, merino tights, and a light jacket. I took that lovely dusky lilac wrap I have, just in case, but I did not need it. I wore Those Boots.

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

