Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, New Place in Town

Spent the day trying to figure out which next project to start in the sewing room. Had a nice cocktail hour and then went to a new Indian restaurant in the neighborhood. It was very crowded. Although the food was quite good, they haven’t quite gotten the operations up to speed yet.

I wore a dark red knit dress from Fair Indigo with three-quarter sleeve and an A-line skirt. Similar in color to this one, but with a slight v-neck and an underbust yoke. It’s nice and I had completely forgotten it was in the closet.

Information

This entry was posted on September 6, 2013 by in Going Out Fancy, Taking the day off and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

