Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Too Hot to Move

Outdoors, that is. Definitely too hot to ride. So I took the bus, which was air conditioned. And I’m in my office, which is frigid.

Franco Sarto sandals.

Franco Sarto sandals.

I’m wearing a lavender t-shirt dress, from Fair Indigo. It’s quite comfortable and fine for a casual workplace on a terribly hot day. I like Fair Indigo, because it’s Fair Trade clothing, reasonably priced, and well-made.

Because it’s frigid in the air conditioning, I’m wearing my new thumbloop shrug in granite French terry (as pictured) and I’m tucked under the shawl I keep in my office.

I’m wearing brown heels which are actually comfortable without peds. It’s a miracle.

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

