Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Supposed to be Hot

I’m tried and crabby and not looking forward to the predicted heat advisory this afternoon, although, frankly, this morning did not feel like a prelude to heat. The sun was high and hot by 7:30, but the air was cool and the breeze even cooler. Humid, though, you could feel that.

H&M top in brown

H&M top in brown

I rode in wearing the Misook pencil skirt and an Icebreaker tank. Showered at work and am now wearing the pencil skirt and a long sleeve synthetic, cotton blend shirt from H&M–brown, with a narrow and long V-neck.

Fluevog Friends Sharon.

Information

This entry was posted on August 26, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

