Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Off Schedule

Worked from home, so I could let the carpenters in to measure my office. Then I had dinner with a bunch of folks who were in town for the day.

I wore a Land’s End cotton modal keyhole dress, which looks much more stylish than you’d expect. The hostess, at least, thought it was very chic and was shocked when I told her it was Land’s End–almost to the point where it looked like she wanted to take back the compliment.

I also wore my awesome (and more comfortable now that I’ve moleskin’d the hell out of them) Fluevog sandals.

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

