Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Go

I ended up working from home, but I did make it to a political meeting at the end of the day. I wore a Ralph Lauren sun dress that sat in the donation pile for over a year. It’s a bias cut linen dress in navy blue with a deep V in the front and the back. I don’t recall why I put it in the donation pile–I’ve actually worn it now a couple of times this summer when I needed to run a quick errand or we suddenly decided to get dinner. It’s cute and it’s comfy.

I rode Linus to the meeting, where all the bike parking was full.

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

