Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Being All Meeting Efficient

Rode Linus to an 8 am meeting. I was surprised by how many cyclists were around, but not surprised that most were looking to pass me. Had one adrenalin moment with a cab who swerved to avoid a “pedestrian crossing” sign.  Will probably go home entirely in traffic because why not? although maybe I’ll map an alternate alternate.

Stretch pinstripe shirt from H&M

Stretch pinstripe shirt from H&M

I’m wearing the Outlier Daily riding pant again today, with a button-down from H&M which is the only button-down shirt I own.

I’ve bought the Collette Hawthorn pattern, speaking of button-downs, which may be a major mistake, as I have no idea how to do buttonholes. Live and learn.

I’ve got Nerd Lacquer’s Cuprum on my nails. One of my most favorite indie polishes, ever.

Information

This entry was posted on August 1, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

