Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Just Working

Fluevog Friends Sharon, image from the Fluevog,com

Fluevog Friends Sharon, image from the Fluevog,com

Lovely day to ride. I wore the DvF black and white cotton wrap dress. I wear both skirt garters and do some wrapping, clipping and tucking because I don’t have a skirt guard on my rear wheel. I’d probably be okay without it, but I’m a little paranoid.

I wore the Fluevog Sharons and on the way home realized the dress would really be great with the Kristin spectators.

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

