Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Riding Again

Rode Linus to work this morning because it’s not a million degrees and because I miss it. I took the half-traffic, half-park route.

VAD 2091, sewn by me.

VAD 2091, sewn by me.

I’m wearing the Vogue American Designers 2091 dress that I finished this weekend. It has a wonky seam on the right hip which you can see in this picture I took in the bathroom mirror when I got to work (the white smudge is on the mirror). The pin is a reflective pin from Vespertine NYC. I won’t be out after dark, but it’s still pretty.

Information

This entry was posted on July 22, 2013 by in Sewing, Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

