Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Rocky Start

BCBG Greer Color-Blocked Wrap Dress, from BCBG.Com

BCBG Greer Color-Blocked Wrap Dress, from BCBG.Com

It was already above 80 when I left the house after 7:30, so I did not ride. I wasn’t up for starting and ending my day so sweaty and gross.

I have a fundraiser lunch to attend. Although my eye is no longer bright red, I still can’t wear any eye makeup.

I’m wearing a faux-wrap dress from BCBG, chartreuse, white and grey. The day I bought it, I happened to leave through the shoe department which had a pair of Miz Mooz open-toed shoes in the same chartreuse and grey on deep discount. It was a ready-made outfit, perfect for fundraisers.

I’m very festive with the jewelry, too: a serpent wrap ring I bought at some little shop in Austin in college (silver with a black stone) and silver daisy earrings with a rhinestone. I am ready for the weekend’s festivities!

 

Information

This entry was posted on July 18, 2013 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

