Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, All Work and One Mojito

Ex Officio Go To tank dress in black.

Ex Officio Go To tank dress in black.

The HOA got together to clean the common areas of the basement. Along with lots of spiders, we found Christmas mail from the early 1990’s, a 25 gallon trash bin full of insulation and some random car parts. I wore black cargo pants from H&M and a t-shirt I wore in college.

Later, after a shower, I changed into the ex officio Go-To tank dress to walk to the grocery store. Then some folks stopped by unexpectedly and we had mojitos, cause there was mint in the last CSA delivery.

I finished the little brown copy dress, but did not get started on the next project. My flooring will be delivered next week–eventually, my sewing/sunroom will be transformed!

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

