Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Short Week

Rode Linus in this morning and passed more cyclists just getting to the path that I have ever seen in the morning. I, myself, rode, very slowly this morning because it was a nice morning and because it was crowded and because I stayed up too late. I actually passed a number of Divvy riders, but only on the path.

I’m wearing the Outlier Daily pant and an Icebreaker t-shirt with some sort of botanical graphic on it. The shirt is grey and the graphic is a purple-hued lighter grey.

I’m not sure that this log is really doing much to help me sort out my wardrobe or establish a thesis of style.

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

