Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Luncheon

classiques necklineWorked, went to a luncheon. Tried to walk home, but my sock slipped and started to rub a blister and then it was too hot, so I caught the bus.

Being outside today was good, though, cleared my head.

I wore a sheath dress from Nordstrom’s house line (Classiques Entier) with a ruffled collar and an exposed zipper. I wonder if there’s a good way to cover that zipper, as I like the dress, but those zippers are beginning to look dated.

Wore the Malibrans, but carried those cotton Chinese flats, in case of storm.

Information

This entry was posted on June 26, 2013 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

