Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Not Much to See Here

We have showers at work. It’s not really that hot yet, but they are there if you need them. I am changing clothes between the office and the ride now, less because I can’t ride in my regular clothes and more because it’s harder to manage the temperature difference when it’s hotter outside than inside.

I wore a sundress from Old Navy to ride in (it’s actually a little more billowy and underwear-show-offy than I remembered) and am now in the NYDJ grey pants and a red Icebreaker t-shirt (with my office cardigan). I haven’t changed out of my highly disreputable chucks, even though I should.

It’s “Thriday” (I don’t work Fridays), which is good because I have a lot to do this weekend. Mostly in my sewing room, for funsies, but also, it’s time to get my lay-away Fluevogs!

Fluevog Bellevue Laura Evans shoes

Fluevog Bellevue Laura Evans shoes

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

