Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Guests

vogsSpent most of the day relaxing, but then we went to the airport to pick up a weekend guest. It was storming.

I wore the TopShop midi in black with a red-brown Icebreaker t-shirt and one of my pairs of  Fluevog sandals. These are not the most comfortable shoes I own–the elastic is a bit tight–and because I can’t wear socks under them, I get friction blisters. So I put moleskin in them. Which you can see in the picture. They are cute, though, and comfy enough for most purposes.

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

