Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Sunny and Cold

Tights from Sock Dreams.

Tights from Sock Dreams.

Rode Linus around for some errands. It’s sunny but cold out there. I wore the Ibex F/T dress in cave, with a grey green long sleeved heavy cotton t-shirt, which I think I bought at Field’s. Went with the space-dyed tights again and the Fluevog Fellowship Heather boots.

I’m all shades of grey-green today, which might explain why that is my current first choice among the paint chips I picked up for the renovation of my home office/sewing room/sunroom.

Information

This entry was posted on May 24, 2013 by in Errands and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

