Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Brief Outing

I met some friends for drinks in a beer garden, although it was a bit chilly. I rode Linus over, showed off my arm warmers, my Dargelos vest and my nail polish, had only one drink and rode home. I was tired and sorry to miss the rest of the night.

Misty and cold on the ride home, but I really enjoyed it.

I wore the Nau M2 dress in the 2nd iteration (with the awkward pocket) and bright violet pink tights with the Fluevog Adrian Alli and I carried my Po Campo Maxwell hip pouch in the discontinued black vinyl.

I am more fond of this little bag than I thought I would be, even though my new smartphone doesn’t fit in the exterior pocket like my old one did. It carries just enough for a night out or a quick walk to lunch.  I usually wear it over my shoulder, rather than on my hips (because of the biking), and it lies fine, despite being designed to lay across the hips.

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

