Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Rain

Rode Linus in. Beautiful morning, sunshine, wet grass, light and very cool breeze. I’m still hoping for rain for the ride home. I like riding in the rain, as long as there’s not much wind. I even brought my goggles!

Dressed without thinking this morning: in the TopShop Midi in burgundy with the white button down shirt over it. I own three button downs: one black pinstripe, one black solid and one white solid. The latter two I wear solely as substitutes for cardigans in the warmer months.

I’ve got my chucks in case it rains (although they are terrible on slick pavement) because I’m wearing the Fluevog Sharons.

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

