Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Blood and Eggs

Rode Linus to breakfast with friends visiting from out of town. We had breakfast and a walk, then I went to donate blood. The hostess at breakfast really loved my Po Campo bag.

Linus and I rode very slowly home, on the lake path, then I took the car to a repair shop. Then I had dinner and a Dragon’s Silk stout and fell asleep.

I wore the burgundy TopShop midi dress, my short Fluevog boots, and the black button-down overshirt. It was overcast and intermittently chilly, so I was pleased I had my Versa blazer.

beach

Beach, around Fullterton.

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

