Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Cut Short

Rode to work in the Outlier Daily Riding Pant, a t-shirt and the Versa blazer; it was supposed to rain but it did not. Changed into the Misook suit I keep in the office, worked a quick day and hurried home shortly after noon.

I need to take the suit home and wash it now, as it has baby powder and deodorant residue on it. The zipper is broken–the bottom stop needs replacing–so it will have to go to the cleaner. I have little experience with zippers and don’t feel comfortable doing this repair.

Information

This entry was posted on May 9, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

