Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Evening Commitments

Cotton button front shirt from H&M.

Cotton button front shirt from H&M.

I biked to Lincoln Park for a meeting this evening. I wore the Misook pencil skirt and the Fluevog Sharons. Because it had been a hot day, I biked over in an Icebreaker cami, with my H&M pinstripe button down strapped to my rack.

I got where I needed to be with about 15 minutes to spare, so I put on my shirt, checked my lipstick and took a short walk. For the first time ever, I left my helmet locked to my bike.

It was my first ride in the dark since Spring Forward, so I had the lightning vest for my ride home.

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2013 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

