Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Springlike Conditions

Rode Linus this morning and should have left my jacket at home. It was crowded on the Lakefront, and warm, and the Lake was flat and smelled of spring.

8694583288_18301a22eaI wore the NYDJ jeans (in black), with a stretchy olive-brown t-shirt of unknown origin. It has a narrow, long V neck and a long sleeve. Heavyweight, with a bit of stretch, really comfortable.

Because I left work before 4:00, I made the mistake of thinking the Lakefront would be a rational way to come home. Absolutely not. I think I’ve ridden my last afternoon on the lake path until fall, unless it’s pouring rain.

One comment on “Monday, Springlike Conditions

  1. Pingback: Monday, Covers Over my Head | Closet Catalogue

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2013 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

