Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Dinner with my Guy

Nau B2 mock, in black

Nau B2 mock, in black

I pretty much wasted my Friday. That’s supposedly okay, but I’m not sure I’m on-board with that.

The weather was lovely, though, so we took a short walk around the neighborhood and ate too much dinner at a “legendary” vegetarian place up the block. I always hated that place back in the early 90’s but it’s been pretty great every time I’ve been there in the last five years.

I wore the TopShop Midi in black again, under a ski shirt, which was too much for the weather, but it seemed colder before we got outside. I also wore my red hat and the black button loafer pumps.

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

