Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, a Day of the Week

Fluevog Sharon pumps, with a beloved (and now ratty) pair of tights.

Fluevog Sharon pumps, with a beloved (and now ratty) pair of tights.

I’m having difficulty mustering enthusiasm today.  It’s supposed to be sunny and cool, but it looks cloudy and blustery. At least I remembered to check and correct tire inflation, so my ride was not a slog.

I’m wearing a short-sleeved light blue merino t-shirt (by Nau) over the TopShop (non-merino) midi tank in black. Fluevog Friendship Sharons and some nice patterned tights which have seen far better days.

I’ll be late coming home tonight, but not so late that it will be dark, and I’ll have to head downtown again. I thought about leaving the bike at the office and then picking it up on the way home, but that seems like too much effort.

In other news, I need a haircut.

Information

This entry was posted on April 25, 2013 by in Volunteering, Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

