Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Total Frustration and Cheese

After spending the whole day getting frustrated trying to deconstruct and reconstruct the sewing project, we had a nice cocktail hour.  Then went to a local grilled cheese pub for cheese and beer.

Fluevog Bond Girl Maxi Motorcycle boots.

Fluevog Bond Girl Maxi Motorcycle boots.

I wore a long sleeved grey t-shirt over the dusk ureshii singlet and the Icebreaker zen skirt. But more importantly, I wore the Fluevog Bond Girl Maxi Motorcycle boots. Which are awesome. Because it was snowing. In late April.

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

