Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Less Wind, Less Rain, More Thunder

Rode Linus in again this morning–I had been thinking about breaking out the other bike, but did not.

I wore the Outlier daily riding pant and a cotton turtleneck which I bought the first, last and only time I shopped at American Apparel. It’s fine, nothing special, not worth feeling slightly icky over, though.

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable lip stains, in the colors I bought, reviewed at Rouge Deluxe.

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable lip stains, in the colors I bought, reviewed at Rouge Deluxe.

I also bought new lipsticks. I buy too many lipsticks. These are nice, though, and I like them. Just like almost every other lipstick I’ve ever bought. I wonder how far down the tube I’ll get with these before I forget the exist?

I’m also wearing another of my Nau jackets, from before when I loved everything Nau made: the Versa blazer in this lovely dark blue. I remembered to bring my goggles today, but it wasn’t really raining.

One comment on “Tuesday, Less Wind, Less Rain, More Thunder

  1. Pingback: Thursday, Soaking Wet | Closet Catalogue

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

