Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Stuff and Fun

We ran some errands; I’m doing a few chores. In a short while, I’m going out with some friends who are in town for the weekend.

Fluevog Adrian Alli

Fluevog Adrian Alli

I wanted to wear the Icebreaker Zen skirt, but I could not find it, so I am in the Saturn skirt. The shape is not quite as nice, and the drawstring adds some bulk at the waist, but it’s comfortable and a good weight and versatile. I could probably remove the drawstring without affecting fit.

Icebreaker scoop

Icebreaker scoop

I’m also wearing the Wolford tights in the grape color and the Fluevog Adrian Alli shoe. My shirt is an Icebreaker t-shirt in a deep purple color, long sleeve with a shallow scoop neckline that I like.

Nice spring day out there, but I’ll take a light jacket.

For going out later, I changed into a Nau short-sleeve merino t-shirt in dark grey and layered the Nordstrom Halogen brand wool sweater (black with 3/4 sleeve) over it. I got rained on, a little, and had a wonderful time out with some great people.

Information

This entry was posted on April 6, 2013 by in Errands, Going Out Casual and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

