Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Flying By

Basic black pumps with a button.

Basic black pumps with a button.

Rode Linus to a doctor’s appointment. The Lakefront is much less crowded at 11:00 on a beautiful weekday than it is at 5:00pm. Took an new route from the lakefront to the neighborhood because I finally bit the bullet and upgraded my cellphone. I’ve been fighting with it for the last hour and now it’s almost usable. It’s still ugly and too big, but I suppose I’ll get over that.

I wore the Daily Riding Pant, a long sleeve black smartwool top and a short-sleeve Nau t-shirt (merino, blue striped).

Let the weekend commence!

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2013 by in Errands and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

