Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Off Schedule

Rode Linus in this morning and the Lakefront was right crowded.  To be expected now that it’s spring. It’s still fine in the morning–only one or two choke points–but no solitude. Maybe I should start getting up earlier.

Misook suit.

Misook suit.

I’m in the Misook suit that’s been getting a lot of use lately. Instead of the dress which goes with it, I have on the Ureshii singlet in dusk and a knee length skirt. I’m wearing the Fluevog Wearever Hvala boots.

I’m cold in the office, though, no sleeves on my shirt and acrylic knits are just not warm.

Looking forward to the weekend, as this week has been frustrating and tiring with a distinct lack of fruition.

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

