Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Crisis Intervenes

8613693042_18c5a6a8d9I need to be preparing for a huge thing at work; instead I’m dealing with a major plumbing repair and some heretofore undisclosed (but–I suppose–not really that surprising) water damage in my rental property. Linus and I are biking up there in a few minutes (going to finish my coffee and kolacky, first).

I don’t really want to have to do this, so I’m in the NYDJ pants, with a Smartwool t-shirt and a cotton hoodie. Depending on how it goes, I may or may not change before heading to the office.

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2013 by in Errands and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

